

## Legislative Water Commission

65 State Office Building	St. Paul, MN 55155-1201	Phone: (651) 284-6431	Fax: (651) 297-3697	7 TDD (651) 296-9896
House		Senate		
Rep David Bly	Rep Clark Johnson	Sen Paul And	derson Ser	n Jason Isaacson
Rep Peter Fischer	Rep John Poston	Sen Rich Dra	iheim Ser	n Bill Weber
Rep Glenn Gruenhage	en Rep Paul Torkelso	n Sen Kent Eke	en Ser	n Charles Wiger

December 10, 2018 10 am State Office Building Room: 10

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Chair\* \*presiding Sen. Chuck Wiger, Co-Chair

## Agenda

Approval of Minutes – November 13, 2018 meeting

- MN Water Infrastructure Report Card Dennis Martinson & Jason Staebell, ASCE MN Chapter (15 min)
- Discussion and consensus—2019 LWC Legislative Recommendations
- Discussion, next steps
- Discussion: Meeting schedule during session

Meeting Schedules: